2010-10-12 | 01:47:39

Weekends of fun

Now it's been a while since I wrote anything here. Don't worry, I'm not dead, then again my dear pink laptop is. After 3 years of great (more or less) service it has had a peaceful death. That would also be the reason for me writing in English. Jag orkar liksom inte skriva allt utan aao (ni kan tanka er att det fanns fem stycken prickar ovanfor aao). Anyway, a lot has happened as well. I got a tattoo, went to a university-party in Sheffield, met awesome people, have just been having the time of my life. Built the most epic den ever.

So yeah. The weekend before last was pretty nice! Lisa got pissed off, but me and Anneli had fun. Drama and a tiny catfight, but lots of music and dancing and good company as well.



....okej jag orkar inte sitta och skriva pa engelska, sa ni (som kanske laser detta) far klara er utan vokalerna som har prickar pa. Jag skaffade en tatuering ocksa. Det tog typ 20 minuter att fa den fixad, sarskilt ont tog det inte och det kostade hela £50. Vilket ar billigt.


Hemsk bild, but it'll have to do.

Tja, det var val den helgen. Tar Sheffield med alla bilderna en annan dag! Roligt har jag i alla fall haft!
1 Kommentarer
Fanny:

Jag är glad att du lever :D <3

NICE TATTOO!

2010-10-13 | 23:12:40
URL: http://holeinhead.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



20, förvirrad, förälskad.

Jag är en tjej som bor lite utanför London och försöker hitta mig själv, mitt drömyrke och leva livet. Bor tillsammans med min fotbollsgalna, te-älskande pojkvän och tar dagen som den kommer.
bloglovin



TIPSY: rund om fötterna.

GUTTED: Irriterad, störd. I'm so gutted.

AUDACIOUS: Djärv, Dristig, Fräck.